Notes to self:

I always thought writing was a proper response to speakers who I could not verbally speak to.  Some one suggested to me this weekend writing in dialogue, or even plays.  That is something I have yet to consider and may well try.

I heard about an installation in which a typewriter was wired to certain film clips (perhaps these were not film clips but clips of film) in which the typist constructed a narrative, sometimes unwittingly, by typing and piecing these clips together in sequence.  That’s cool.  Reminds me a little of this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

